General Forum

Moderators: Soner, Dragon, PoshinDevon

Geoff1131
Kibkommer
Kibkommer

TRNC recognition.

•   Message 1 of 8 in Discussion

Post by Geoff1131 »

Just read on LGC news the post from Mr Tatar questioning why the rest of the world does not allow direct flights to Ercan. I know the political issues but would it be possible for the government to create maybe a facebook or another social media site and direct it at the UN? If they started to get inundated with requests from people, not just TRNC citizens but people from other countries who would appreciate direct flights. Then it might do some good? I am no tech expert and dont know if it is possible but as they say, anything is worth a try. Nearly 50 years this country has survived through harsh times, surely it is time for this madness to stop.

Soner
Kibkom
Kibkom

Re: TRNC recognition.

•   Message 2 of 8 in Discussion

Post by Soner »

Still hoping this one day goes viral: https://www.ipetitions.com/petition/lif ... ign=button

Amazed with the amount of posts, but 5 or 10 thousand signatures simply will not cut it.
Support businesses that are supporting the Kibkom Forum - At least contact them for a quote.
This forum cannot exist without the support of both member and advertiser.
Don't forget to mention Kibkom!

Brinsley
Kibkommer
Kibkommer

•   Message 3 of 8 in Discussion

Post by Brinsley »

Non-stop flights are wanted not direct ones.

Hair Cut
Kibkommer
Kibkommer

•   Message 4 of 8 in Discussion

Post by Hair Cut »

Why do people keep going on about this?

What's wrong with getting off a plane and onto another.

All I have to say "Chicago Convention on International Civil Aviation"

The place is not recognised.

alphamike
Kibkommer
Kibkommer

•   Message 5 of 8 in Discussion

Post by alphamike »

Brinsley wrote:
Tue 08 Dec 2020 7:08 pm
Non-stop flights are wanted not direct ones.